Posts Shortcodes

Custom Posts

  • Use Your Style

    You can also apply different style (colorful or grayscale) to each collection separately.


    Show/Hide Collection Elements

    You can define how your collection will look like by choosing which elements should be visible.


    Choose From Different Templates

    Rregular grid, gallery and masonry style, this is only a small part of available template variants.

Popular Posts (Regular Grid)

  • Cap Cauderoue – Wald Abenteuerpark

    Cap Cauderoue bietet tree top rope Spaziergänge, Kanus, Bogenschießen, Paintball, Mountainbiken, Reiten, Bogenschießen und Familie Fahrradverleih. Es ist ein großer Tag für die ganze Familie im Schatten des Gélise Nationalpark. www.cap-cauderoue.com

  • Besuchen Larressingle

    Besuchen Larressingle, schönsten Dörfer Frankreichs und seiner mittelalterlichen Burg Gascon. Tauchen Sie ein in die Geschichte der Gascogne, und entdecken Sie eine der schönsten und kleine befestigte Dörfer von Frankreich. Boundary Wände, Vorhänge, Zinnentürmen, Graben, dreizehnten Jahrhundert erbaute Schloss, Wehrkirche aus dem zwölften Jahrhundert, mittelalterlichen Reihenhäusern, das Dorf heißt Sie herzlich willkommen […]

Recent Posts (Masonry Style)

  • Pelle Suchbegriffe – Eigene Wein Domain

    Das Hotel liegt an den Hängen des Schloss Pellehaut, mehr als 180 m über dem Meeresspiegel , Der Weinberg hat eine ideale Terroir und maximal Sonnenschein. Häufig geschützt Wirkung Foenh (Pyrenäen Barriere) Gers hat mehr von einer relativ geringen Regenfälle im Sommer. “Pelle Suchbegriffe” hat seinen Namen von dem römischen oder mittelalterlichen Pila. The presence of mosaics representing the […]

  • La Bastide Barbotan-les-Thermes

    A warm place, for a delicious treat … Under the Bastide Archway nestles a luminous Restaurant. With its huge Antique Dresser, made of Gascony oak, the Restaurant provides an elegant and warm Decor : “cabochon” tiled floor, fireplace, antique paintings and furniture … A romantic supper or a family celebration are perfect occasions to savour our […]

  • Marciac Jazz Festival

    Im Gegensatz zu den großen Blockbuster-Festivals, dies ist eine herrliche, intimen Jazz-Festival in der kleinen, 13th Jahrhundert Marciac, die zwischen den Städten Pau liegt und Auch. Aber es zieht noch immer die großen Namen, und klein ist, Sie wirklich nah an der Musik. Das Festival begann in 1978 mit einem Konzert von einem organisierten […]

  • Tempo Latino-Musik-Festival in Vic Fezensac beginnt der 25. Juli für die 4 Tage

    Festival of Latin Afro-kubanische Musik. Mit kostenlosen und kostenpflichtigen Konzerte und eine wichtige Komponente Ausbildung (tanzen, multi-instrumental Songs Schlagzeug-Kinder). Ein Vic-Fezensac die Herzen des Gers in der Gascogne, Tempo Latino Festival ist das größte europäische Latin Musik und afro-kubanischen, Salsa, Latin-Jazz und Hip-Hop. Dies ist ein Verweis auf die Musik und Latin-Musik. Zeit […]

  • Festival Galop Romain und Gascongne in Eauze

    Erstellt in 2003 von einer Handvoll Freiwilligen, die “Festival Galop Romain Gascogne” hat das Ziel, auch teilnehmen, um das Bewusstsein EAUZE durch seine reiche gallo-römische Vergangenheit zu erhöhen. Riesige Anstrengungen für die Aktualisierung der archäologischen Stätte von Cieutat gemacht. Der gemeinsame EAUZE, das archäologische Museum, Archäologen INRAP und natürlich die Freunde des Museums für EAUZE […]

  • Reiten und Ponyreiten

    In der Begründung des Chateaux Pondenas das Reitzentrum “Equestrian Center” bietet eine wunderbare Reiten Erfahrung für alle Niveaus vom Anfänger bis zum Experten. Pony-Trekking in der 100 ha Wald auch die Reitschulen bietet kompetente Nachhilfe, um Ihre Fähigkeiten auf dem Pferderücken zu verbessern. Lässt uns wissen, wenn Sie buchen möchten […]

  • Falcons Elusates – fantastische Erfahrung!

    Das Hotel liegt in der Landschaft in der Nähe Gers Eauze, auf halbem Weg zwischen Bordeaux und Toulouse, Falcons Elusates ist eine private Falknerei von englischen Falkner laufen. Wir bieten eine Reihe von Aktivitäten von Falken Falknerei Erfahrung Sitzungen, Schulbesuche, Animationen für Feiern und private Feiern hawk Fuß, ungerade Fundraising Events und Corporate Team Building. Unsere Vögel sind […]

Use With Columns – Related Posts, Gallery Style

Posts Shortcodes

Custom Posts

  • Use Your Style

    You can also apply different style (colorful or grayscale) to each collection separately.


    Show/Hide Collection Elements

    You can define how your collection will look like by choosing which elements should be visible.


    Choose From Different Templates

    Rregular grid, gallery and masonry style, this is only a small part of available template variants.

Popular Posts (Regular Grid)

  • Cap Cauderoue – forest adventure park

    Cap Cauderoue offers tree top rope walks, canoes, archery, paint balling, mountain biking, horse riding, archery and family bike hire. Its a great day out for the family in the shade of the Gélise national park. www.cap-cauderoue.com

  • Visit Larressingle

    Visit Larressingle, most beautiful village of France and its medieval castle Gascon.   Immerse yourself in the history of Gascony, and discover one of the most beautiful and small fortified villages of France. Boundary walls, curtains, crenellated towers, moat, thirteenth century castle, fortified church of the twelfth century, medieval terraced houses, the village welcomes you […]

Recent Posts (Masonry Style)

  • Pellehaut – Own local wine domain

    Located on the slopes of Castle Pellehaut, more than 180 m above sea level , the vineyard has an ideal terroir and maximum sunshine. Frequently protected effect Foenh (Pyrenees barrier) Gers has more of a relatively low summer rainfall. “Pellehaut” takes its name from the Roman or medieval pila. The presence of mosaics representing the […]

  • La Bastide Barbotan-les-Thermes

    A warm place, for a delicious treat … Under the Bastide Archway nestles a luminous Restaurant. With its huge Antique Dresser, made of Gascony oak, the Restaurant provides an elegant and warm Decor : “cabochon” tiled floor, fireplace, antique paintings and furniture … A romantic supper or a family celebration are perfect occasions to savour our […]

  • Marciac Jazz Festival

    In contrast to the big blockbuster festivals, this is a delightful, intimate jazz festival in tiny, 13th-century Marciac which lies between the cities of Pau and Auch. But it still attracts the big names, and being small, you really get close to the music. The festival began in 1978 with one concert organized by a […]

  • Festival Galop Romain en Gascongne in Eauze

    Created in 2003 by a handful volunteers, the “Festival Galop Romain Gascogne” has the objective to participate also to raise awareness Éauze through its rich Gallo-Roman past. Huge efforts are made ​​for updating the archaeological site of Cieutat. The common Éauze, the archaeological museum, archaeologists INRAP and of course the Friends of the Museum of Éauze […]

  • Horse riding and pony trekking

    In the grounds of the Chateaux Pondenas the horse riding centre “Centre Èquestre” offers a wonderful horse riding experience for all levels from beginners to experts. Pony treks in the 100 ha forest also the riding schools offers expert tuition to improve your skills on horse back. Lets us know if you wish to book […]

  • Les Faucons Elusates – fantastic experience!

    Located in the Gers countryside near Eauze, midway between Bordeaux and Toulouse, Falcons Elusates is a private falconry center run by English Falconers. We offer a range of activities from hawk falconry experience sessions, school visits, animations for celebrations and private parties hawk walking, odd fund raising events and corporate team building. Our birds are […]

Use With Columns – Related Posts, Gallery Style